Saturday, May 29, 2010

The 4th Annual UniverCell Vijay Awards Happening on 29th May at 6.30 pm at Chennai.

4th Annual UniverCell Vijay Awards

And the award goes to… Fourth Annual UniverCell Vijay Awards powered by Rin.

The much awaited Vijay TV’s fourth annual UniverCell Vijay Awards powered by Rin is back on Vijay TV. This year is sure to be bigger and bolder! Behind every actors success is the face of a fan. To ensure this fact, Vijay Rasigan Express, a publicity van had carried the list of nominees for the FAVORITE category and traveled across Tamilnadu to collect the votes directly from the public.

Of the 131 films released in the year 2009, winners would be declared for 32 Categories. The categories open for Public Voting were FAVORITE awards – Hero, Heroine, Director Film and Song. The customized bus that traversed across Tamilnadu has already collected the votes for the nominees of FAVORITE categories. Once the nominees were announced on the show, ardent movie fans began to cast their votes in order to make their Favorite star win.
UniverCell Vijay Awards

UniverCell Vijay Awards

All the award winners in both – Favorite & Best Category would be announced on Saturday, May 29, 2010 in a grand event that is to be held at Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium. The entire film fraternity would be present at the award ceremony from 6pm onwards.

Apart from the five favorite category awards, the 32 BEST categories that would be chosen by the Jury members – Director A. R. Murugadoss, Cinematographer Ravi. K. Chandran, Actress Radhika Sarathkumar, Film Critic/Cartoonist Madan and Popular Writer/Director/Producer Yugi Sethu also would be announced on the D day.

Few award categories from the films released in 2009 like Best Film, Best Actor Male/Female, Best Supporting Actor Male/Female, Best Comedian, Best Villian, Best Playback Singer Male/Female, Best Debut Actor Male/Female, Best Choreographer, Best Film Editor, Best Lyricist, Best Art Director, Best Dress Designer, Best Dialogue Writer., would be announced by the panel of Jury members.

Do not miss to witness the grand award ceremony that will have all the popular faces from the tinsel town. A show to reward the deserving will soon be aired on Vijay TV. Stay tuned!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

fucking gopinath & that bitch girl both of them surya;s binamees fucking guys they insalted thalapathy banned that fucking tv channel vijay tv fuck off u all

koffee with anu super singer jodi no 1 anu alavum bayam illai celebrating kamal's 50 vijay tv vanga pesalam kallikaattu pallkoodam maharani vijay awards vpl en peyar meenakshi yuvan vijay tv anchors kings of comedy