Friday, May 14, 2010

Vote for Vijay Awards

Voting for Vijay Awards has begun. Here's your chance to choose your favourite actor, actress, director and film. The jury members of the show - director A.R.Murugadoss, cinematographer Ravi K. Chandran, actor Radhika Sarathkumar, cartoonist Madan and actor-writer Yuhi Sethu have discussed the 32 Best categories for 2009.

Vijay Awards- Oru Munnottam, on from Monday to Thursday, 8 p.m., has so far seen actors such as Jeyam Ravi, Arya, Jeeva, Pooja, Anuya and Jeeva discuss various topics.

Voting Mechanism: All mobile subscribers can type ‘VA' and SMS to 57827. Viewers can also log onto and cast their vote.

Voting lines are open till from May 13, 2010, Thursday 9pm - May 23, 11 p.m. Viewers can tune into UniverCell Vijay Awards powered by Rin from May 17-20, 8 p.m., to get the latest information on voting particulars.

1 comment:

Ravi said...

the best t.v channel ever got by us....... u are going great....all the best vijay t.v....

koffee with anu super singer jodi no 1 anu alavum bayam illai celebrating kamal's 50 vijay tv vanga pesalam kallikaattu pallkoodam maharani vijay awards vpl en peyar meenakshi yuvan vijay tv anchors kings of comedy