Saturday, May 8, 2010

Jury Announced.. What next ?

Vijay TV has announced the jury members for the Fourth Annual Vijay Awards. The panel will comprise director AR Murugadoss, cinematographer Ravi. K. Chandran, actress Radhika Sarathkumar, film critic/cartoonist Madan and popular writer/director/producer Yugi Sethu. The jury will be formally introduced on the sets of UniverCell Vijay Awards powered by Rin from May 03, 2010 at 8pm on Vijay TV.

The categories open for public voting are – hero, heroine, director film and song while the remaining will be selected by the jury. The Rasigan Express - a customized bus would bear all the award winners photographs from the last three years and is set to travel across Tamil Nadu to collect votes from public.

No comments:

koffee with anu super singer jodi no 1 anu alavum bayam illai celebrating kamal's 50 vijay tv vanga pesalam kallikaattu pallkoodam maharani vijay awards vpl en peyar meenakshi yuvan vijay tv anchors kings of comedy